Contact Us - Combustion Engineering 524(g) Asbestos PI Trust

Contact Us

The Trust’s mailing addresses are as follows:

Principal Office:
Combustion Engineering 524(g) Asbestos PI Trust
1100 N. Market Street, 4th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19890

Administrative Office:
Combustion Engineering 524(g) Asbestos PI Trust
c/o Plante Moran, PLLC
Attn: Theresa Kern
3000 Town Center, Suite 100
Southfield, MI 48075

Claims Administrator:
Verus Claims Services, LLC
Attn: Daniel P. Myer
3967 Princeton Pike
Princeton, New Jersey 08540

Trust Advisory Committee
Matthew P. Bergman, Esq.
Telephone (206) 957-9510
matt@bergmanlegal.com

 

Russell W. Budd, Esq.
Telephone (214) 521-3605
rbudd@baronbudd.com

 

Brent W. Coon, Esq.
Telephone (409) 656-0839
brent@bcoonlaw.com

John D. Cooney, Esq.
Telephone (312) 236-6166
jcooney@cooneyconway.com

Steven Kazan, Esq.
Telephone (510) 465-7728
skazan@kazanlaw.com

Counsel to the Trust Advisory Committee
Joseph Frank, Esq.
Telephone (312) 276-1400
jfrank@fgllp.com

Future Claimants’ Representative
Roger Frankel, Esq.
Telephone (202) 747-6800
rfrankel@frankelwyron.com

Counsel to the Future Claimants’ Representative
Richard H. Wyron, Esq.
Telephone (202) 367-9127
rwyron@frankelwyron.com